Login failed. Please try again.

Associate Member

New Thread Quartet

New Thread Quartet was formed with the mission to develop and perform impactful new music for the saxophone, and to provide high level ensemble playing to feature today’s compositional voices. In 13 seasons, the quartet has commissioned and premiered over 75 new works by composers such as Amy Beth Kirsten, Richard Carrick, Ben Hjertmann, Ebun Oguntola, Scott Wollschleger, Kathryn Salfelder, Taylor Brook and Emily Koh.
Upcoming Events

There are currently no scheduled events.

View performance history

Visit the Technical-Production Directory to explore production rentals.

Name Title
Erin Rogers Co-Artistic Director
Jonathan Hulting-Cohen Co-Artistic Director
Position Job Type Posted
Sorry, no jobs available at present.
Load more