Login

Login failed. Please try again.

Staff Directory

Marc A. Scorca, President/CEO
Marc has led OPERA America's growth and development since 1990.

More about Marc

Dan Cooperman
Chief Advancement Officer 
DCooperman@operaamerica.org
646.699.5266

Todd Porter
Chief of Staff
TPorter@operaamerica.org
646.699.5203

Kevin M. Sobczyk
Chief Information Officer
Kevin@operaamerica.org
212.796.8626

President’s Office

Quodesia D. Johnson
Social Justice Advisor
QJohnson@operaamerica.org

Idylla Louis
Executive Assistant
ILouis@operaamerica.org
212.796.8623

Vincent Rutter-Covatto
Director of Learning and Leadership
VRutterCovatto@operaamerica.org
646.699.5237

Programs

Megan Carpenter
Programs Manager
MCarpenter@operaamerica.org
646.699.5240

Noelle Deutsch
Director of Artistic Operations
NDeutsch@operaamerica.org
212.796.8629

Diana Hossack
Director of Grantmaking
DHossack@operaamerica.org
646.699.5236

Pamela Jones
Senior Artist Development Manager
PJones@operaamerica.org
646.699.5201

Jaclyn Randazzo
Learning and Leadership Coordinator
JRandazzo@operaamerica.org
646.699.5275

Jamelah Rimawi
Director of Programs and Events
JRimawi@operaamerica.org
646.699.5239

Information Technology and Research

Irene Fitzgerald-Cherry
Research Manager
IFCherry@operaamerica.org
646.699.5243

Laura Jobin-Acosta
Research Associate
LJobinAcosta@operaamerica.org

Advancement

Tim Brock
Individual Membership Manager
TBrock@operaamerica.org
212.796.8627

Jenny Fornoff
Senior Institutional Giving Manager
JFornoff@operaamerica.org
646.699.5258

Jennifer Gordon
Organizational Membership Manager
JGordon@operaamerica.org
646.699.5238

Sarah K. Ivins
Director of Marketing and Communications
SIvins@operaamerica.org
212.796.8628

Alisha Neumaier
Graphic Designer
ANeumaier@operaamerica.org
646.343.9910

Rose Anne Rabut
Member Service Coordinator
RRabut@operaamerica.org
646.699.5271

Jeremy Reynolds
Editor, Opera America Magazine 
JReynolds@operaamerica.org
646.699.5294

Marcel Sokalski
Digital Marketing Manager
MSokalski@operaamerica.org
646.699.5242

Nicholas Wise
Senior Manager, Marketing and Publications
NWise@operaamerica.org
646.699.5244

Clint Walker
Director of Development and Membership
CWalker@operaamerica.org
646.699.5248

Operations

Adrian Benn
Customer Service Supervisor
ABenn@operaamerica.org

Robert Colon
Customer Service Manager
RColon@operaamerica.org

Kirsten Crockett
Customer Service Supervisor
KCrockett@operaamerica.org

Thomas Michael Culhane
Director, National Opera Center
TMike@operaamerica.org 

Karen Lackey
Senior Accounts Manager
KLackey@operaamerica.org 

Andrew McIntyre
Technical Director, National Opera Center
AMcIntyre@operaamerica.org
212.796.8630

Susan Schultz
Director of Finance
Susan@operaamerica.org
646.699.5259

National Opera Center Customer Service Associates

Julian Bailey
Customer Service Associate

Nicoletta Berry
Customer Service Associate 

Emilie Bienne
Customer Service Associate

Alexander Craven
Customer Service Associate

Rocky Deatherage
Customer Service Associate

Noah Grannum
Customer Service Associate

Jordan Hope
Customer Service Associate

Celeste Morales
Customer Service Associate

Kaileigh Reiss
Customer Service Associate