Staff Directory

Marc A. Scorca, President/CEO
Marc has led OPERA America's growth and development since 1990.

More about Marc

Dan Cooperman
Chief Advancement Officer 
DCooperman@operaamerica.org
646.699.5266

Laura Lee Everett
Chief Programs Officer
LEverett@operaamerica.org
212.796.8625

Kevin M. Sobczyk
Chief Information Officer
Kevin@operaamerica.org
212.796.8626

President’s Office

Vincent Rutter-Covatto
Director of Leadership Services
VCovatto@operaamerica.org
646.699.5237

Quodesia Johnson
Interim Social Justice Advisor
QJohnson@operaamerica.org

Meghan Taylor
Executive Assistant
MTaylor@operaamerica.org
212.796.8623

Programs

Megan Carpenter
Programs Coordinator
MCarpenter@operaamerica.org
646.699.5240

Diana Hossack
Director of Grantmaking
DHossack@operaamerica.org
646.699.5236

Pamela Jones
Artist Development Manager
PJones@operaamerica.org
646.699.5201

Ebony Menefield
Education Manager
EMenefield@operaamerica.org
646.699.5275

Peggy Monastra
Creative Consultant
PMonastra@operaamerica.org

Jamelah Rimawi
Senior Programs and Events Manager
JRimawi@operaamerica.org
646.699.5239

Government Affairs

Tony Shivers
Director of Government Affairs
TShivers@operaamerica.org
646.699.5273

Information Technology and Research

Alex Ganes
Senior Research Manager
AGanes@operaamerica.org
646.699.5243

Laura Jobin-Acosta
Research Associate
LJobinAcosta@operaamerica.org

Advancement

Irene Fitzgerald-Cherry
Member Services Coordinator
IFCherry@operaamerica.org
646.699.5271

Jenny Fornoff
Institutional Giving Manager
JFornoff@operaamerica.org
646.699.5258

Jennifer Gordon
Organizational Membership Manager
JGordon@operaamerica.org
646.699.5238

Makeda Hampton
Individual Membership Manager
mhampton@operaamerica.org 
212.796.8627

Sarah K. Ivins
Director of Marketing and Communications
SIvins@operaamerica.org
212.796.8628

Alisha Neumaier
Graphic Designer
ANeumaier@operaamerica.org
646.343.9910

Jeremy Reynolds
Editor, Opera America Magazine 
JReynolds@operaamerica.org
646.699.5294

Marcel Sokalski
Digital Marketing Manager
MSokalski@operaamerica.org
646.699.5242

Nicholas Wise
Senior Manager, Marketing and Publications
NWise@operaamerica.org
646.699.5244

Clint Walker
Senior Manager, Individual Giving
CWalker@operaamerica.org
646.699.5248

Operations

Robert Colon
Customer Service Manager
RColon@operaamerica.org

Kirsten Crockett
Customer Service Supervisor
KCrockett@operaamerica.org

Thomas Michael Culhane
Operations Manager
TMike@operaamerica.org 

Noelle Deutsch
Senior Operations and Production Manager
NDeutsch@operaamerica.org
212.796.8629

Karen Lackey
Senior Accounts Manager
KLackey@operaamerica.org 

Andrew McIntyre
Facilities and Technical Manager 
AMcIntyre@operaamerica.org
212.796.8630

Danielle Salomon
Customer Service Supervisor
DSalomon@operaamerica.org

Susan Schultz
Controller
Susan@operaamerica.org
646.699.5259

National Opera Center Customer Service Associates:
Adrian Benn
Alexander Craven
Noah Grannum
Emma Hoffman
Jordan Hope
Celeste Morales
Kaileigh Reiss
Laura Rizzo
Julian Singer-Corbin
Johanna Will