Staff Directory

Marc A. Scorca, President/CEO
Marc has led OPERA America's growth and development since 1990.

More about Marc

Dan Cooperman
Chief Advancement Officer 
DCooperman@operaamerica.org
646.699.5266

Christian De Gré Cárdenas
Chief Operating Officer
CDeGre@operaamerica.org
646.699.5203

Laura Lee Everett
Chief Programs Officer
LEverett@operaamerica.org
212.796.8625

Kevin M. Sobczyk
Chief Information Officer
Kevin@operaamerica.org
212.796.8626

President’s Office

Meghan Taylor
Executive Assistant
MTaylor@operaamerica.org
212.796.8623

Programs

Sarah Carter
Director of Learning and Leadership
SCarter@operaamerica.org
212.796.8624

Diana Hossack
Grantmaking Associate
DHossack@operaamerica.org
646.699.5236

Jamelah Rimawi
Events Manager
JRimawi@operaamerica.org
646.699.5239

Robert Whipple
Artistic Programs Manager
RWhipple@operaamerica.org
646.699.5240

Nataly Wickham
Learning and Engagement Manager
NWickham@operaamerica.org
646.699.5275

Government Affairs

Tony Shivers
Director of Government Affairs
TShivers@operaamerica.org
646.699.5238

Information Technology and Research

Alex Ganes
Research Manager
AGanes@operaamerica.org
646.699.5243

Advancement

Peiharn Chen
Associate Membership Manager
PChen@operaamerica.org
212.796.8627

Fred Cohn
Editor, Opera America Magazine 
FCohn@operaamerica.org
646.699.5294

Vincent Covatto
Senior Manager, Organizational Membership
VCovatto@operaamerica.org
646.699.5237

Nicholas Lord
Institutional Giving Manager
NLord@operaamerica.org
646.699.5258

Rolando G. Reyes Mir
Director of Marketing and Communications
RReyesMir@operaamerica.org
212.796.8628

Alisha Neumaier
Graphic Designer
ANeumaier@operaamerica.org
646.343.9910

Emma Storm
Digital Marketing Manager
EStorm@operaamerica.org
646.699.5242

Nicholas Wise
Senior Manager, Marketing and Publications
NWise@operaamerica.org
646.699.5244

Clint Walker
Individual Giving and Membership Manager
CWalker@operaamerica.org
646.699.5248

Operations

Robert Colon
Customer Service Manager
RColon@operaamerica.org

Thomas Michael Culhane
Facilities Coordinator
TMike@operaamerica.org 

Noelle Deutsch
Operations Manager
NDeutsch@operaamerica.org
212.796.8629

Karen Lackey
Customer Service Manager
KLackey@operaamerica.org 

Andrew McIntyre
Facilities and Technical Manager 
AMcIntyre@operaamerica.org
212.796.8630

Susan Schultz
Controller
Susan@operaamerica.org
646.699.5259